Great Lakes Region Logo Great Lakes Region
     Volleyball
  Follow Us On Twitter

   Find Us On Facebook
A Region of USA Volleyball
Officials Information

NCAA Womens Championship

addidas Windy City National Qualifier

Volleyball Ref Training

National Collegiate Club Volleyball Nationals

Girls 18 JNC

NCAA Mens NC Championship

Open National Championships

Girls JNC

Boys JNC

High Performance Championships

 
Officials - View Officials
Officials appearing below have completed the following required items to officiate this season in the Great Lakes Region:
Paid Dues, Viewed Online Clinic, Taken USAV Test, Passed Background Check, Viewed Safe Sport Course
ONLY those Officials listed below are currently available to officiate in Great Lakes Region tournaments this season.
If an Official is not listed below, they CANNOT officiate!
This page is updated daily as registrations, dues, and background checks are received.
First Name Last Name City State Phone Rank E-Mail
Sandy Abbinanti Elmwood Park IL 708-254-7200 Retired National sabbinanti@comcast.net
Don Acciavatti Glen Ellyn IL 630-589-6304 Regional achd558@yahoo.com
Paul Albright Naperville IL 7703677792 National albright09@comcast.net
Nick Altier River Forest IL 708-488-0466 Regional nsaltier@comcast.net
Louie Alvarado Chicago IL 773-498-8764 Regional louisalvarado@sbcglobal.net
Nathan Alvarado Lindenhurst IL Provisional naters5985@yahoo.com
Tammy Alvarado Chicago IL Provisional cybulskitammy@yahoo.com
Clark Andrich Chicago IL Provisional cnandrich@gmail.com
Mark Antkiewicz Palos Heights IL 708/361-3151 Regional amant1@att.net
Dallas Aramburu Chicago IL Provisional
Justin Basovsky Antioch IL 847-553-5297 National justin.basovsky@glrvb.com
Katie Bates Chicago IL Regional kt.bates@yahoo.com
Bruce Beckman Downers Grove IL 630-852-8189 Provisional becbeckman@gmail.com
Joe Boshold Schaumburg IL Regional umpire1961@comcast.net
Tom Bosley Rockford IL 815/399-3727 Regional vbdigr1@yahoo.com
Jessica Brezwyn Darien IL Provisional Jmbrezwy@gmail.com
RJ Brown Chicago IL 7084203645 Regional ambious4@gmail.com
Karen Bunkenburg Naperville IL 630-927-4567 Regional Karenbunkenburg@gmail.com
Jennifer Burns Oak Lawn IL 773/370-6383 Regional jburns36@gmail.com
Ronald Carter Chicago IL Provisional Ronref53@yahoo.com
Roy Clark Lake Villa IL 847-256-5101 Provisional balllplyr@aol.com
Michael Corrigan Skokie IL 8476795658 Provisional corrfrer@sbcglobal.net
Thomas Cote Johnsburg IL Jr. National tomcote60@gmail.com
Phil Coughlin Chicago Ridge IL 708-341-5800 Regional pcoghs9@yahoo.com
Arnold Cross Cortland IL 815-342-3769 Jr. National skip@vbref.us
Amanda Croucher LaGrange IL 630-346-3769 Provisional amanda.croucher2011@yahoo.com
Jacquelyn Dace Chicago IL 773-209-4532 Provisional jhdace@ameritech.net
Kelli Dace Chicago IL 7739710756 Provisional KelliLDace@gmail.com
Jenny Dallio Stillman Valley IL 81509784993 Provisional jennydallio@yahoo.com
Barry Damzyn Saginaw MI 989-450-8419 Regional vbrefbld@gmail.com
Miguel De La Rosa Skokie IL 8478305163 Jr. National miguel.delarosajr@gmail.com
Tarah Dickerson Chicago IL 3309626687 Regional tdickerson15@hotmail.com
Kevin Dieball Plainfield IL Provisional kdieball@outlook.com
Linnay Dieck Tinley Park IL 708-321-0220 Provisional lynnaedieck@yahoo.com
Mark Diefenbacher Mundelein IL 224 305 1908 Provisional mdief2002@yahoo.com
Sean Doheny Chicago IL 773/445-4137 National sdoheny2000@gmail.com
Wei Dominiak Lemont IL 630-885-0825 Provisional zhaowei56789@hotmail.com
Tammy Dotson Downers Grove IL 630-796-5754 Provisional tammy_s_dotson@yahoo.com
Cherena Douglass Springfield IL Provisional Coach.rena@gmail.com
Drew Dresden St. Charles IL 630-235-1402 Provisional dresman92@yahoo.com
Rich Farrahi Orland Park IL Regional RFarrahi@comcast.net
Mark Febonio Chicago IL 773-991-0007 Regional mfebonio@hotmail.com
Daniel Feeney Manhattan IL 815-351-6265 Provisional scruffy_the_pirate@yahoo.com
Jason Fields Bloomington IL 309-838-0595 Regional fieldsfamilydad@gmail.com
Michael Flowers Elgin IL Provisional mikegflowers11@gmail.com
Aaron Floyd Elgin IL 847-452-9098 Provisional aarontfloyd@gmail.com
Paul Fowler Peoria IL 309-645-9003 Jr. National vb_bloku2@hotmail.com
Marek Fracz Roselle IL 773-387-4277 National fraczm@gmail.com
Daniel Gawaluck Elgin IL 847-697-9418 Provisional dgawaluck1@sbcglobal.net
Thomas Gilbert Willowbrook IL Provisional gilbert.tom.1227@gmail.com
Mark Ginski Oak Park IL Provisional Ginski.mark@yahoo.com
Clem Greco Chicago IL 773-424-4163 Provisional Clem12345666@hotmail.com
Louis Green Evanston IL 847-224-8068 Regional looieg60@gmail.com
Kim Greenback Joliet IL Provisional Kim.Greenback@glrvb.com
Matthew Gruenwald Crystal Lake IL Provisional matt@gruenwald.us
Joseph Gustafson Mokena IL 708-334-8517 National josevball@hotmail.com
Timm Gyoerkoes Montgomery IL 630-715-9686 Regional timmvb17@gmail.com
Brian Hagen Evergreen Park IL 773-259-3108 Regional brihagen@yahoo.com
Scott Hannagan Peotone il Provisional shannagan@comcast.net
David Harlan Indian Head Park IL 708-246-6399 Regional dcharlan@comcast.net
Jane Held Plainfield IL Regional jheld53@gmail.com
Guillermo Hernandez Lynwood IL Provisional jesusrsghrsgh@gmail.com
Bruce Hill Villa Park IL 630 834-8521 Provisional jeanbruce622@sbcglobal.net
Ryan Horihan Provisional rhorihan55@gmail.com
Jeanine Hoskin Woodridge IL 630-940-4539 Jr. National jeanine_hoskin@hotmail.com
Dean Hoskin Downers Grove IL 630/487-0060 National dhoskin18@gmail.com
Robert Hoyou Algonquin IL Provisional rhoyou99@gmail.com
Melvin Hubbard Maywood IL 708/752-1561 Regional Mhub0612@aol.com
Sherri Hudson CHICAGO IL 7733702533 Provisional hudson.sherri1109@yahoo.com
Candace Humphrey Amboy IL 815-441-6848 Regional candyhumphrey@hotmail.com
Angelo C. Iasillo Burr Ridge IL 630-986-9000 Retired National Aiasillo@gmail.com
Leroy Irvin Lockport IL 630-487-0422 Provisional tsc.irvinl@gmail.com
Antwoine Jackson Chicago IL 3127199521 Regional antjack@gmail.com
Carol Kacor Regional ckcpo5094@sbcglobal.net
Patrick Klinkert Lemont IL Provisional klinkertp@yahoo.com
Vlasios Kotsifas Park Ridge IL Provisional Vlasisak@yahoo.gr
Ken Krawiec Roselle IL 630-479-6443 Provisional ken.krawiec@hassettmoving.com
Krystian Krzyzak Arlington Hts IL 2246223530 National lucsiatkarz@yahoo.com
Bonny Kuenster Oak Forest IL Provisional bkuenster@att.net
James Kuziela Chicago IL 773-779-7711 National jkuz624@gmail.com
Mark La Buda Wheeling IL 847-274-8761 Regional mflbinc1@aol.com
Michael Lanoue MAHOMET IL 815.573.3337 Regional lanouevball@gmail.com
Ron Latwis Downers Grove IL 630-963-1477 Provisional Ralatwis@aol.com
Mitchell Lauer Dixon IL Provisional mitchell_lauer@comcast.net
Paul Lawson Morton Grove IL 414-841-0410 Regional lawsonph305@gmail.com
Tracy LeVine Mt. Prospect IL 773-454-7416 Regional Levinetracy@yahoo.com
Greg Linder Bloomington IL 309-828-1900 Provisional glphoto@frontier.com
Elizabeth Liput Chicago IL 773-842-1656 Regional E.O.Liput@gmail.com
Greg Liput Chicago IL 773-939-0419 Jr. National gliput2000@yahoo.com
Scott Lustik Plainfield IL 6303309205 Provisional theloop33@yahoo.com
Tom Malesky Hickory Hills IL 708.430.7296 Regional malesky@comcast.net
Mary Malpede Elmwood Park IL 708/287-4738 Retired National marymalpede@comcast.net
Tim Manselle Tuscola IL 2176499354 Provisional mansellet@cusd305.org
Michael Marassa Grayslake IL 2246450511 Jr. National mmarassa@d127.org
Neil Marron Naperville IL 630-961-0095 Regional namarr48@gmail.com
Kristin Martin-Fry Roscoe IL 8159752555 Provisional dkfry@charter.net
Roman Marushka Glenview IL Regional romanvolleyball@outlook.com
Al Matthews South Holland Il 708-250-5944 Provisional allamamatthews@msn.com
Paula McAleese Schaumburg IL 847 204 7588 Regional Pjm02172004@yahoo.com
Joanie McElligott Brookfield IL 708-485-8513 Regional wrig159@comcast.net
Janice McGeary Frankfort IL 815-325-1937 Jr. National Jlmcgear@aol.com
Timothy McKinnon Homewood IL 7084760348 Regional timckin@gmail.com
Devonie McLarty Naperville IL 630-452-3838 National pinkdevonie@yahoo.com
Stephanie McMahon Orland Hills IL 708-699-8111 Provisional skovaka@yahoo.com
Gary Merrill Bay City MI (989) 894-2969 Retired National glmerrill@gmail.com
Jane Mertens Villa Park IL 630/832-6049 Regional jmertens@att.net
Jim Mertz Chadwick IL 8155906771 Provisional jlm2211@yahoo.com
Michele Messa Roselle IL Regional mmessa@comcast.net
Keith Mitchell Griffith IN Provisional
Jerry Moews Palatine IL 847-907-4198 National jmoews-ord@comcast.net
Kayte Moran Mount Prospect IL 847-635-8040 Provisional kaytegirl61@aol.com
Stephen Morioka Chicago IL 773-318-9832 Regional stephenmorioka@sbcglobal.net
Gary Murzyn Blue Island IL 708-385-5224 Regional ga-m.m1000@sbcglobal.net
Cathy Nelson Tinley Park IL 708-614-6703 Provisional cathynelson@comcast.net
Nancy Nester Gurnee IL 847/356-1429 Regional njn51@hotmail.com
Vasun Netisingha Darien IL Jr. National netisingha@sbcglobal.net
Phyllis Nohl Deer Creek IL Regional panohl@juno.com
Michael Ochs Aurora IL 630-698-0899 Jr. National retrozetti@aol.com
Tony Oligney-Estill Galesburg IL 217-493-5912 Regional tony.oe4@gmail.com
Dale Olson Downers Grove IL 8474364256 Provisional dathol@gmail.com
Dennis Ostendorf Rockford IL 779-348-2291 Provisional dennis.ostendorf@utas.utc.com
Roger Ozima Chicago IL 773/262-7323 National rozima1@hotmail.com
Brad Patterson Rockton Il 815-985-3565 Regional brad@ame.com
Richard Pauly Oak Lawn IL 708/423-0694 Regional BUZZMAN23@msn.com
Teresa Pauser Rochelle IL 8159853060 Provisional pauser@comcast.net
Ruthella Pettiway Rockford IL 815-654-6138 Jr. National rpettiway@sbcglobal.net
Summer Pierson Yorkville IL Provisional sumshine2@sbcglobal.net
Rod Polich Antioch IL 224-430-3629 Regional labpaddler@aol.com
Jennifer Quiroz West Chicago 630-292-0079 Provisional jen@icevbc.com
Darren Reese St Charles IL 630-200-5689 Jr. National mdreese531@aol.com
Kerri Reese St Charles IL 630-4027710 Regional kerbare95@aol.com
Christopher Rentz Davenport IA 563-505-6475 Retired National crentz77@msn.com
Tom Richards Sugar Grove IL 630/466-0119 Regional betinho@att.net
Daniel Riggs Hanna City IL 309-565-9822 National riggs_dan_a@cat.com
Mallory Roberts CHICAGO IL Jr. National malloryroberts13@yahoo.com
Cinque Robinson Chicago IL (312) 722-1420 Regional cinque.robinson@yahoo.com
Daniel Rodriguez Oak Lawn IL Regional damwjs22@gmail.com
Ruben Rodriguez Yorkville IL 630-553-2910 Regional bigskyco@wans.net
Todd Roth Skokie IL 3125937522 Regional tdroth10@yahoo.com
Don Sachnoff Tinley Park IL Provisional don@kx9q.net
Orest Sandulak Elgin IL 847-845-0607 Regional orest4@yahoo.com
Marc Schmidt Rockford IL 815/579-0040 Regional mschmidt0527@gmail.com
Allen Schure LaGrange IL 630-346-3765 Provisional arsbears8955@gmail.com
Connie Scott Winnebago IL 1-815-535-7632 Regional csws2005@gmail.com
Leah Seielstad Frankfort IL 815-715-1945 Provisional lseielstad20@aol.com
Scott Sheets Griffith IN Regional sheets105@hotmail.com
Derek Sieg Normal IL Regional dlsieg@icloud.com
Jackie Skryd Naperville IL 630/995-6641 Regional Jackies@Skryd.com
Raymond Slover Jr Elgin IL 309-613-0274 Regional RMSlover_sports@yahoo.com
Donna Smith Chicago IL 773/767-8579 Regional Smithglrvb@gmail.com
Mary Soapes Chicago IL 773-255-8882 Jr. National vbref42@sbcglobal.net
Juan Solano Rochelle IL 815-562-7785 Regional jtekcar@gmail.com
Chris Somers Ashton IL 815-975-8020 Regional thrnwdmn@comcast.net
Nick Spano Chicago IL 7735399607 Provisional spnick85@gmail.com
Caroline Stauber Glen Ellyn IL 630-947-9437 Regional CKatsikas@gmail.com
Valerie Swart Oak Park IL Provisional vcswart@live.nl
Larry Swinyer Champaign IL 217?493-3678 Regional swinyer@sbcglobal.net
Robert Teague Washington IL 309/645-1521 Provisional bbbyteague@yahoo.com
Roger Thinnes Freeport IL 815-275-4223 National CANBERRA@aol.com
Malafu Tiatia Deerfield IL 901-378-8113 National mtiatia@gmail.com
Maia Tihista Roselle IL 224-558-9380 Provisional mtihista@ameritech.net
Steve Tracy Crystal Lake IL 815-356-7121 Retired Jr. National swtracy@comcast.net
Rod Truszkowski Lansing IL 7084745294 Provisional truszk@sbcglobal.net
Steve Van Zee Frankfort IL 708-829-2361 Provisional svanzee17@gmail.com
Paul Vanek Woodridge IL 630/985-3519 Regional paul.vanek@aarcorp.com
Michael Varnes Elmwood IL Provisional mikevarnes@gmail.com
Ed Vesely Aurora IL 630-851-0401 National veselyvb@gmail.com
Dominic Vilarosa Alsip IL (708)-439-6574 Regional DVila18@gmail.com
Russ Vondra Downers Grove IL Provisional russvondra@sbcglobal.net
Alan Vu Round Lake IL Provisional alankvu@gmail.com
Sarah Wagner Chicago IL 8476369908 Provisional mathesltutor@gmail.com
Sharon Walker Stanford IL 309-275-2489 Regional dswalker04@hotmail.com
Michael Walling Bradley IL 309-824-4864 Jr. National mikerefs@hotmail.com
John Walton Medinah IL 630-440-5333 Provisional john@tekspurt.com
Todd Weimer Sycamore IL 815-793-3768 Regional todd.weimer@kaneland.org
Diana Welch Macomb IL 618-713-3049 Regional diana.k.welch@gmail.com
Irving Wide Prospect heights Il 847 420-2572 Provisional irvingwide@yahoo.com
Stan Wiedeman Morton Grove IL 847-337-9991 Jr. National stanwiedeman@gmail.com
Jon Wiese Chicago IL Regional jonwiese2@gmail.com
Zachary Wiles Naperville IL Provisional zwiles@gmail.com
Paul Wilk Aurora IL 630-820-4189 Regional paul-wilk@comcast.net
Rhonda Williams Aurora IL 217-799-1462 Regional rhondawilliams924@gmail.com
Gary Williams Orland Park IL 708-403-7040 Provisional drgarywilliams@comcast.net
Lauren Wiltsie Elgin IL Provisional laurenwiltsie024@gmail.com
Aaron Woods IL Regional awoods302@yahoo.com
Paul Zickert Gurnee IL 847/226-3629 National pzickert@gmail.com
Barb Zvonek Oak Forest IL 708-516-8926 Jr. National Barbizvonek@gmail.com
 
 
© Great Lakes Region, USA Volleyball
Administration Login
Visitor Number: 7,521,534
Since June 2002
Find Us On FacebookFollow Us On TwitterWatch Us On YouTube