Great Lakes Region Logo Great Lakes Region
     Volleyball
  Follow Us On Twitter

   Find Us On Facebook
A Region of USA Volleyball
Officials Information

addidas Windy City National Qualifier

Volleyball Ref Training

 
Officials - View Officials
Officials appearing below have completed the following required items to officiate this season in the Great Lakes Region:
Paid Dues, Viewed Online Clinic, Taken USAV Test, Passed Background Check, Viewed Safe Sport Course
ONLY those Officials listed below are currently available to officiate in Great Lakes Region tournaments this season.
If an Official is not listed below, they CANNOT officiate!
This page is updated daily as registrations, dues, and background checks are received.
First Name Last Name City State Phone Rank E-Mail
Sandy Abbinanti Elmwood Park IL 708-254-7200 Retired National sabbinanti@comcast.net
Don Acciavatti Glen Ellyn IL 630-589-6304 Regional achd558@yahoo.com
Justin Basovsky Antioch IL 847-553-5297 National footin86@hotmail.com
Arnold Cross Cortland IL 815-342-3769 Jr. National skip@vbref.us
Sean Doheny Chicago IL 773/445-4137 National sdoheny2000@gmail.com
Thomas Gilbert Westmont IL 630 817 3757 Regional gilbert.tom.1227@gmail.com
Dean Hoskin Downers Grove IL 630/487-0060 National dhoskin18@gmail.com
Ron Latwis Downers Grove IL 630-963-1477 Provisional Ralatwis@aol.com
Janice McGeary Frankfort IL 815-325-1937 Jr. National Jlmcgear@aol.com
Devonie McLarty Naperville IL 630-452-3838 National pinkdevonie@yahoo.com
Tony Oligney-Estill Galesburg IL 217-493-5912 Jr. National tony.oe4@gmail.com
Ruthella Pettiway Rockford IL 815-654-6138 Jr. National rpettiway@sbcglobal.net
Rod Polich Antioch IL 224-430-3629 Jr. National labpaddler@aol.com
Daniel Riggs Hanna City IL 309-565-9822 National riggs_dan_a@cat.com
Allen Schure Indian Head Park IL 630-346-3765 Provisional arsbears8955@gmail.com
Nick Spano Chicago IL 7735399607 Provisional spnick85@gmail.com
Sharon Walker Stanford IL 309-275-2489 Jr. National dswalker04@hotmail.com
Michael Walling Bradley IL 309-824-4864 National mikerefs@hotmail.com
Stan Wiedeman Morton Grove IL 847-337-9991 Jr. National stanwiedeman@gmail.com
 
 
© Great Lakes Region, USA Volleyball
Administration Login
Visitor Number: 8,814,410
Since June 2002
Find Us On FacebookFollow Us On TwitterWatch Us On YouTube