Great Lakes Region Logo Great Lakes Region
     Volleyball
  Follow Us On Twitter

   Find Us On Facebook
A Region of USA Volleyball
Officials Information

NCAA Womens Championship

addidas Windy City National Qualifier

Volleyball Ref Training

National Collegiate Club Volleyball Nationals

Girls 18 JNC

NCAA Mens NC Championship

Open National Championships

Girls JNC

Boys JNC

High Performance Championships

 
Officials - View Officials
Officials appearing below have completed the following required items to officiate this season in the Great Lakes Region:
Paid Dues, Viewed Online Clinic, Taken USAV Test, Passed Background Check, Viewed Safe Sport Course
ONLY those Officials listed below are currently available to officiate in Great Lakes Region tournaments this season.
If an Official is not listed below, they CANNOT officiate!
This page is updated daily as registrations, dues, and background checks are received.
First Name Last Name City State Phone Rank E-Mail
Sandy Abbinanti Elmwood Park IL 708-254-7200 Retired National sabbinanti@comcast.net
Don Acciavatti Glen Ellyn IL 630-589-6304 Regional achd558@yahoo.com
Nick Altier River Forest IL 708-488-0466 Regional nsaltier@comcast.net
Louie Alvarado Chicago IL 773-498-8764 Regional louisalvarado@sbcglobal.net
Nathan Alvarado Lindenhurst IL Provisional naters5985@yahoo.com
Tammy Alvarado Chicago IL Provisional cybulskitammy@yahoo.com
Desiree Aramburu Chicago IL 773-440-0891 Provisional aramburudes@gmail.com
Justin Basovsky Antioch IL 847-553-5297 National justin.basovsky@glrvb.com
Katie Bates Chicago IL Regional kt.bates@yahoo.com
Bruce Beckman Downers Grove IL 630-852-8189 Provisional becbeckman@gmail.com
Joe Boshold Schaumburg IL Regional umpire1961@comcast.net
Karen Bunkenburg Naperville IL 630-927-4567 Regional Karenbunkenburg@gmail.com
Ronald Carter Chicago IL Provisional Ronref53@yahoo.com
Christopher Cholewiak Yorkville IL 630.417.0832 Regional ref.vball@gmail.com
Phil Coughlin Chicago Ridge IL 708-341-5800 Regional pcoghs9@yahoo.com
Arnold Cross Cortland IL 815-342-3769 Jr. National skip@vbref.us
Amanda Croucher LaGrange IL 630-346-3769 Provisional amanda.croucher2011@yahoo.com
Miguel De La Rosa Skokie IL 8478305163 Jr. National miguel.delarosajr@gmail.com
Tarah Dickerson Chicago IL 3309626687 Regional tdickerson15@hotmail.com
Kevin Dieball Plainfield IL Provisional kdieball@outlook.com
Linnay Dieck Tinley Park IL 708-321-0220 Provisional lynnaedieck@yahoo.com
David Draftz Saint Charles IL Provisional ddraftz@gmail.com
Kyle Due Cary IL 8474049649 Provisional kyledue42@aol.com
Rich Farrahi Orland Park IL Regional RFarrahi@comcast.net
Daniel Feeney Manhattan IL 815-351-6265 Provisional scruffy_the_pirate@yahoo.com
Aaron Floyd Elgin IL 847-452-9098 Provisional aarontfloyd@gmail.com
Marek Fracz Roselle IL 773-387-4277 National fraczm@gmail.com
Clem Greco Chicago IL 773-424-4163 Provisional Clem12345666@hotmail.com
Louis Green Evanston IL 847-224-8068 Regional looieg60@gmail.com
Kim Greenback Joliet IL Provisional Kim.Greenback@glrvb.com
Timm Gyoerkoes Montgomery IL 630-715-9686 Regional timmvb17@gmail.com
Scott Hannagan Peotone il Provisional shannagan@comcast.net
David Harlan Indian Head Park IL 708-246-6399 Regional dcharlan@comcast.net
Dean Hoskin Downers Grove IL 630/487-0060 National dhoskin18@gmail.com
Melvin Hubbard Maywood IL 708/752-1561 Regional Mhub0612@aol.com
Sherri Hudson CHICAGO IL 7733702533 Provisional hudson.sherri1109@yahoo.com
Candace Humphrey Amboy IL 815-441-6848 Regional candyhumphrey@hotmail.com
Angelo C. Iasillo Burr Ridge IL 630-986-9000 Retired National Aiasillo@gmail.com
Patrick Klinkert Lemont IL Provisional klinkertp@yahoo.com
Krystian Krzyzak Arlington Hts IL 2246223530 National lucsiatkarz@yahoo.com
James Kuziela Chicago IL 773-779-7711 National jkuz624@gmail.com
Michael Lanoue MAHOMET IL 815.573.3337 Regional lanouevball@gmail.com
Elizabeth Liput Chicago IL 773-842-1656 Jr. National E.O.Liput@gmail.com
Greg Liput Chicago IL 773-939-0419 Jr. National gliput2000@yahoo.com
Abigail Magee Plainfield IL 8159995008 Provisional mermaidzrule773@gmail.com
Mary Malpede Elmwood Park IL 708/287-4738 Retired National marymalpede@comcast.net
Joanie McElligott Brookfield IL 708-485-8513 Regional wrig159@comcast.net
Janice McGeary Frankfort IL 815-325-1937 Jr. National Jlmcgear@aol.com
Timothy McKinnon Homewood IL 7084760348 Regional timckin@gmail.com
Devonie McLarty Naperville IL 630-452-3838 National pinkdevonie@yahoo.com
Stephanie McMahon Orland Hills IL 708-699-8111 Provisional skovaka@yahoo.com
Gary Merrill Bay City MI (989) 894-2969 Retired National glmerrill@gmail.com
Gary Murzyn Blue Island IL 708-385-5224 Regional ga-m.m1000@sbcglobal.net
Vasun Netisingha Darien IL Jr. National netisingha@sbcglobal.net
Tony Oligney-Estill Galesburg IL 217-493-5912 Regional tony.oe4@gmail.com
Dale Olson Downers Grove IL 8474364256 Provisional dathol@gmail.com
Roger Ozima Chicago IL 773/262-7323 National rozima1@hotmail.com
Brad Patterson Rockton Il 815-985-3565 Regional brad@ame.com
Richard Pauly Oak Lawn IL 708/423-0694 Regional BUZZMAN23@msn.com
Teresa Pauser Rochelle IL 8159853060 Provisional pauser@comcast.net
Ruthella Pettiway Rockford IL 815-654-6138 Jr. National rpettiway@sbcglobal.net
Rod Polich Antioch IL 224-430-3629 Regional labpaddler@aol.com
Darren Reese St Charles IL 630-200-5689 Jr. National mdreese531@aol.com
Christopher Rentz Davenport IA 563-505-6475 Retired National crentz77@msn.com
Daniel Riggs Hanna City IL 309-565-9822 National riggs_dan_a@cat.com
Cinque Robinson Chicago IL (312) 722-1420 Regional cinque.robinson@yahoo.com
Ruben Rodriguez Yorkville IL Regional bigskyco@wans.net
Don Sachnoff Tinley Park IL Provisional don@kx9q.net
Allen Schure LaGrange IL 630-346-3765 Provisional arsbears8955@gmail.com
Connie Scott Winnebago IL 1-815-535-7632 Regional csws2005@gmail.com
Scott Sheets Griffith IN Regional sheets105@hotmail.com
Donna Smith Chicago IL 773/767-8579 Regional Smithglrvb@gmail.com
Mary Soapes Chicago IL 773-255-8882 Jr. National vbref42@sbcglobal.net
Juan Solano Rochelle IL 815-562-7785 Regional jtekcar@gmail.com
Nick Spano Chicago IL 7735399607 Provisional spnick85@gmail.com
Roger Thinnes Freeport IL 815-275-4223 National CANBERRA@aol.com
Steve Tracy Crystal Lake IL 815-356-7121 Retired Jr. National swtracy@comcast.net
Steve Van Zee Frankfort IL 708-829-2361 Provisional svanzee17@gmail.com
Ed Vesely Aurora IL 630-851-0401 National veselyvb@gmail.com
Alan Vu Round Lake IL Provisional alankvu@gmail.com
Sharon Walker Stanford IL 309-275-2489 Regional dswalker04@hotmail.com
Michael Walling Bradley IL 309-824-4864 Jr. National mikerefs@hotmail.com
Stan Wiedeman Morton Grove IL 847-337-9991 Jr. National stanwiedeman@gmail.com
Paul Wilk Aurora IL 630-820-4189 Regional paul-wilk@comcast.net
Paul Zickert Gurnee IL 847/226-3629 National pzickert@gmail.com
Barb Zvonek Oak Forest IL 708-516-8926 Jr. National Barbizvonek@gmail.com
 
 
© Great Lakes Region, USA Volleyball
Administration Login
Visitor Number: 7,959,921
Since June 2002
Find Us On FacebookFollow Us On TwitterWatch Us On YouTube