Great Lakes Region Logo Great Lakes Region
     Volleyball
  Follow Us On Twitter

   Find Us On Facebook
A Region of USA Volleyball
Officials Information

addidas Windy City National Qualifier

Volleyball Ref Training

 
Officials - View Officials
Officials appearing below have completed the following required items to officiate this season in the Great Lakes Region:
Paid Dues, Viewed Online Clinic, Taken USAV Test, Passed Background Check, Viewed Safe Sport Course
ONLY those Officials listed below are currently available to officiate in Great Lakes Region tournaments this season.
If an Official is not listed below, they CANNOT officiate!
This page is updated daily as registrations, dues, and background checks are received.
First Name Last Name City State Phone Rank E-Mail
Sandy Abbinanti Elmwood Park IL 708-254-7200 Retired National sabbinanti@comcast.net
Don Acciavatti Glen Ellyn IL 630-589-6304 Regional achd558@yahoo.com
Paul Albright Naperville IL 7703677792 National albright09@comcast.net
Nick Altier River Forest IL 708-488-0466 Regional nsaltier@comcast.net
Nathan Alvarado Lindenhurst IL 8478002103 Provisional naters5985@icloud.com
Mark Antkiewicz Palos Heights IL 708/361-3151 Regional amant1@att.net
Justin Basovsky Antioch IL 847-553-5297 National footin86@hotmail.com
Natalian Bolton Chicago IL 630-346-6620 Regional dr.n.d.bolton@comcast.net
Joe Boshold Schaumburg IL 847-980-3290 Regional umpire1961@comcast.net
Tom Bosley Rockford IL 815/399-3727 Regional vbdigr1@yahoo.com
Bill Boyk Naperville IL 630-533-9200 Provisional bboyk1@hotmail.com
Jake Braceros Chicago IL 312-925-7107 Provisional jbraceros26@gmail.com
Tim Brownlee Normal IL 812-455-2513 Provisional butch.brownlee@comcast.net
Karen Bunkenburg Naperville IL 630-927-4567 Regional Karenbunkenburg@gmail.com
Christopher Cholewiak Yorkville IL 630.417.0832 Regional ref.vball@gmail.com
Thomas Cote Johnsburg IL 321/286-1360 Jr. National tomcote60@gmail.com
Phil Coughlin Chicago Ridge IL 708-341-5800 Jr. National pcoghs9@yahoo.com
Arnold Cross Cortland IL 815-342-3769 Jr. National skip@vbref.us
Jenny Dallio Stillman Valley IL 81509784993 Regional jennydallio@yahoo.com
Miguel De La Rosa Hainesville IL 8478305163 Jr. National miguel.delarosajr@gmail.com
Urim Demirovski Chicago IL Provisional
Tarah Dickerson Chicago IL 3309626687 Regional tdickerson15@hotmail.com
Kevin Dieball Plainfield IL 630 401-9243 Provisional kdieball@outlook.com
Jeffrey Dill Pekin IL 309-241-5339 Provisional drjeffd@gmail.com
Marissa Dixon Plainfield IL (425) 319-6720 Provisional marissamld@yahoo.com
Sean Doheny Chicago IL 773/445-4137 National sdoheny2000@gmail.com
Drew Dresden St. Charles IL 630-235-1402 Provisional dresman92@yahoo.com
Felicity Emmerich Morris IL 815-941-4905 Provisional igficsi19@gmail.com
Mark Febonio Chicago IL 773-991-0007 Regional mfebonio@hotmail.com
Daniel Feeney Manhattan IL 815-351-6265 Provisional scruffy_the_pirate@yahoo.com
Jason Fields Bloomington IL 309-838-0595 Regional fieldsfamilydad@gmail.com
Michael Flowers Elgin IL 847 609 5901 Provisional mikegflowers11@gmail.com
Marek Fracz Gilberts IL 773-387-4277 National fraczm@gmail.com
Daniel Gawaluck Elgin IL 847-697-9418 Provisional dgawaluck1@sbcglobal.net
Thomas Gilbert Westmont IL 630 817 3757 Regional gilbert.tom.1227@gmail.com
Mark Ginski Oak Park IL Provisional Ginski.mark@yahoo.com
Kim Greenback Joliet IL Provisional Kim.Greenback@glrvb.com
Matthew Gruenwald Crystal Lake IL Provisional matt@gruenwald.us
Joseph Gustafson Mokena IL 708-334-8517 National josevball@hotmail.com
Timothy Gyoerkoes Naperville IL 630-715-9686 Regional timmvb17@gmail.com
Scott Hannagan Peotone il 7085167273 Provisional shannagan@comcast.net
David Harlan Indian Head Park IL 708-246-6399 Regional dcharlan@comcast.net
Guillermo Hernandez Lynwood IL 630 457 7228 Regional jesusrsghrsgh@gmail.com
Lamberto "Tony" Hornilla Downers Grove IL 312-699-9379 Provisional lzh_v@hotmail.com
Jeanine Hoskin Woodridge IL 630-940-4539 National jeanine_hoskin@hotmail.com
Dean Hoskin Downers Grove IL 630/487-0060 National dhoskin18@gmail.com
Melvin Hubbard Maywood IL 708/752-1561 Regional Mhub0612@aol.com
Sherri Hudson CHICAGO IL 7733702533 Provisional hudson.sherri1109@yahoo.com
Angelo C. Iasillo Burr Ridge IL 630-986-9000 Retired National Aiasillo@gmail.com
Jeffery Kargol Downers Grove IL Provisional dduck5@sbcglobal.net
Krystian Krzyzak Arlington Hts IL 2246223530 National lucsiatkarz@yahoo.com
Bonny Kuenster Oak Forest IL 773 837-3997 Provisional bjkuenster@gmail.com
James Kuziela Chicago IL 773-779-7711 National jkuz624@gmail.com
Mark La Buda Wheeling IL 847-274-8761 Regional mflbinc1@aol.com
Ron Latwis Downers Grove IL 630-963-1477 Provisional Ralatwis@aol.com
Mitchell Lauer Dixon IL 8152389318 Regional mitchell_lauer@comcast.net
Paul Lawson Morton Grove IL 414-841-0410 Regional lawsonph305@gmail.com
Kendra Leftridge Bourbonnais IL 815-549-8448 Provisional kendraaustin11@gmail.com
Tracy LeVine Mt. Prospect IL 773-454-7416 Regional Levinetracy@yahoo.com
Greg Linder Bloomington IL 13098281900 Regional gmtk@comcast.net
Andy Luo Chicago IL 312-532-6390 Provisional jluo20uic@gmail.com
Abigail Magee Plainfield IL 8159995008 Provisional mermaidzrule773@gmail.com
Tom Malesky Hickory Hills IL 708.430.7296 Regional malesky@comcast.net
Tim Manselle Tuscola IL 2176499354 Provisional mansellet@cusd305.org
Neil Marron Naperville IL 630-961-0095 Regional namarr48@gmail.com
Kristin Martin-Fry Roscoe -- Provisional dkfry@charter.net
Roman Marushka Glenview IL 847-650-7004 Regional romanvolleyball@outlook.com
Al Matthews South Holland Il 708-250-5944 Provisional allamamatthews@msn.com
Joanie McElligott Brookfield IL 708-485-8513 Regional wrig159@comcast.net
Janice McGeary Frankfort IL 815-325-1937 Jr. National Jlmcgear@aol.com
Kym McKay Batavia IL 630-567-7117 Regional kymmckay61@gmail.com
Timothy McKinnon Homewood IL 7084760348 Jr. National timckin@gmail.com
Devonie McLarty Naperville IL 630-452-3838 National pinkdevonie@yahoo.com
Darren McRoy Buffalo Grove IL 9788860077 Provisional darrenzmcroy@gmail.com
Jane Mertens Villa Park IL 630/832-6049 Regional jmertens@att.net
Jim Mertz Chadwick IL 8155906771 Regional jlm2211@yahoo.com
Keith Mitchell Griffith IN 219-902-1673 Provisional ksmitchell1010@att.net
Daniel Mitchell Griffin IN 2192010359 Provisional dmitchell718@att.net
Sherri Mitchell Griffith IN 219-293-7573 Provisional smitchell1010@att.net
Jerry Moews Palatine IL 847-907-4198 National jmoews-ord@comcast.net
Gary Murzyn Blue Island IL 708-385-5224 Regional ga-m.m1000@sbcglobal.net
Vasun Netisingha Darien IL 331-625-5296 Jr. National netisingha@sbcglobal.net
Phyllis Nohl Deer Creek IL Regional panohl@juno.com
Kelly Nokes Chicago IL 773-656-5275 Provisional knokes223@yahoo.com
Michael Ochs Aurora IL 630-698-0899 Jr. National retrozetti@aol.com
Tony Oligney-Estill Galesburg IL 217-493-5912 Jr. National tony.oe4@gmail.com
Dale Olson West Dundee IL 8474364256 Provisional dathol@gmail.com
Roger Ozima Chicago IL 773/262-7323 National rozima1@hotmail.com
Brad Patterson Rockton Il 815-985-3565 Regional brad@ame.com
Richard Pauly Oak Lawn IL 708/423-0694 Regional BUZZMAN23@msn.com
Teresa Pauser Rochelle IL 8159853060 Provisional pauser@comcast.net
Ruthella Pettiway Rockford IL 815-654-6138 Jr. National rpettiway@sbcglobal.net
Rod Polich Antioch IL 224-430-3629 Jr. National labpaddler@aol.com
Grace Quiroz Tinley Pakr IL 6309151094 Provisional geq6464@gmail.com
Jennifer Quiroz West Chicago 630-292-0079 Provisional jen@icevbc.com
Michael Quiroz Provisional maqsets@gmail.com
Darren Reese St Charles IL 630-200-5689 National mdreese531@aol.com
Christopher Rentz Davenport IA 563-505-6475 Retired National crentz77@msn.com
Daniel Riggs Hanna City IL 309-565-9822 National riggs_dan_a@cat.com
Mallory Roberts CHICAGO IL National malloryroberts13@yahoo.com
Cinque Robinson Chicago IL (312) 722-1420 Regional cinque.robinson@yahoo.com
Daniel Rodriguez Burbank IL 312 887-9024 Regional damwjs22@gmail.com
Ruben Rodriguez Yorkville IL 630-464-6819 Regional bigskyco@wans.net
Todd Roth Skokie IL 3125937522 Regional tdroth10@yahoo.com
Don Sachnoff Tinley Park IL 708 466-8467 Regional don@kx9q.net
Marc Schmidt Rockford IL 815/579-0040 Regional mschmidt0527@gmail.com
Allen Schure Indian Head Park IL 630-346-3765 Provisional arsbears8955@gmail.com
Scott Sheets Griffith IN 708-825-3388 Regional sheets105@hotmail.com
Thomas Siano Hoffman Estates IL Provisional tsiano17@hotmail.com
Derek Sieg Normal IL 309-530-0196 Regional dlsieg@icloud.com
Alexandros Skiadopoulos Deerfield IL 224-772-5224 Provisional alskiadopoulos@gmail.com
Jackie Skryd Naperville IL 630/995-6641 Regional Jackies@Skryd.com
Raymond Slover Jr Elgin IL 309-613-0274 Regional RMSlover_sports@yahoo.com
Mary Soapes Chicago IL 773-255-8882 Jr. National vbref42@sbcglobal.net
Juan Solano Rochelle IL 815-562-7785 Regional jtekcar@gmail.com
Nick Spano Chicago IL 7735399607 Provisional spnick85@gmail.com
Alfred "Fred" Spitzzeri Bloomington IL 630-917-5858 Provisional fspitzzeri@gmail.com
Larry Swinyer Champaign IL 217?493-3678 Regional swinyer@sbcglobal.net
Rod Truszkowski Lansing IL 7084745294 Provisional truszk@sbcglobal.net
Kenneth Uhlir LaGrange Park IL (708) 932-9791 Provisional kuhlir@tavball.com
Steve Van Zee Frankfort IL 708-829-2361 Regional svanzee17@gmail.com
Paul Vanek Woodridge IL 630/985-3519 Regional paul.vanek@aarcorp.com
Ed Vesely Aurora IL 630-851-0401 National veselyvb@gmail.com
Russ Vondra Downers Grove IL 7089890912 Provisional russvondra@sbcglobal.net
Alan Vu Round Lake IL 8153531777 Regional alankvu@gmail.com
Kevin Wagenaar Dyer IN (708) 738-0128 Provisional kevwags4@sbcglobal.net
Sharon Walker Stanford IL 309-275-2489 Jr. National dswalker04@hotmail.com
Michael Walling Bradley IL 309-824-4864 National mikerefs@hotmail.com
Stan Wiedeman Morton Grove IL 847-337-9991 Jr. National stanwiedeman@gmail.com
Jon Wiese Chicago IL Regional jonwiese2@gmail.com
Gary Williams Orland Park IL 708-403-7040 Regional drgarywilliams@comcast.net
Aaron Woods IL 630-310-6554 Regional awoods302@yahoo.com
Paul Zickert Gurnee IL 847/226-3629 National pzickert@gmail.com
Barb Zvonek Oak Forest IL 708-516-8926 National Barbizvonek@gmail.com
 
 
© Great Lakes Region, USA Volleyball
Administration Login
Visitor Number: 8,961,779
Since June 2002
Find Us On FacebookFollow Us On TwitterWatch Us On YouTube