Great Lakes Region Logo Great Lakes Region
     Volleyball
  Follow Us On Twitter

   Find Us On Facebook
A Region of USA Volleyball
Juniors Information

NCAA Womens Championship

addidas Windy City National Qualifier

Volleyball Ref Training

National Collegiate Club Volleyball Nationals

Girls 18 JNC

NCAA Mens NC Championship

Open National Championships

Girls JNC

Boys JNC

High Performance Championships

 
Juniors Information - Clubs
View Clubs Looking For Coaches
Please Choose Which Division You Would Like To View Clubs For
Division Club Name Contact Name Email
Jr. Girls 1st Alliance VBC
Suburbs and Chicagoland area
Sue Keck
708/246-2543 
Western Springs
SKecklions1@aol.com 
Jr. Girls 360 Sports Academy
Chicagoland area, North, South and Western Suburbs
Bernie Headley
312-493-1293 
Chicago
coachbernie@sportsacademy360.com 
Jr. Boys 3rd Coast Elite Boys
Southwest Suburbs and Chicago Area
Nadine Tomasovich
708/246-2543 
Western Springs
n.tomasovich@gmail.com 
Jr. Girls Acers
Southwest Chicago and Suburbs
Taylor Grossi
630-746-8026 
Oak Lawn
Taygrossi6@gmail.com 
Jr. Boys Adversity VBC
Northwest Suburbs And North Suburbs
Mike Hulett
847-793-0900  
Des Plaines
mhulett213@comcast.net  
Jr. Girls Aggression VBC
Keith Foster
630-212-9511 
South Elgin
aggressionvbc@gmail.com 
Jr. Girls Altitude VBC
Northwest Indiana and Chicagoland south Suburbs
Mike Mazur
219/365-1420 
Crown Point, IN/Crete, IL
mmazur@altitudevb.com 
Jr. Girls Ascend Volleyball Club
Sam Choy
773-852-4460 
Gurnee
ascendvolleyball@gmail.com 
Jr. Girls ATL Youth Sports
Plainfield area and surrounding areas
Tonya Landfair
630-747-3497 
atlys@atlyouthsports.org 
Jr. Boys & Jr. Girls Attack VBC
Southwest Suburbs
Pam Campbell
708/460- 5697  
Orland Park
campbellpam@comcast.net 
Jr. Girls Balance VBC
Patty Langanis
312-318-3391 
Cary
coachpl@hotmail.com 
Jr. Girls Bartonville Area VBC
Amanda Wakeman
309-532-2388 
Bartonville
illiniblondevb09@yahoo.com 
Jr. Girls Belusa United VBC
Romeoville and surrounding areas
Nicole Diamond
815-730-7656 
Shorewood
ndiamondbelusaunitedvbc@gmail.com 
Jr. Girls Beverly VBC
Southwest Chicago area
Tom Daker
773/419-2601 
Chicago
dakttd@gmail.com 
Jr. Girls Big Dog VBC
Durand and surrounding areas
Kristy Pierce
815-631-1532 
Lanark
coachk@bigdogvbc.com 
Jr. Boys & Jr. Girls Breaker VBC
Naperville, Aurora, Oswego, Carol Stream, Wheaton, Plainfield, Bolingbrook, Downers Grove and surrounding areas
BJ Boldog
847-271-3250 
Naperville
breakervolleyball@gmail.com 
Jr. Girls Celtic Force VBC
SE & SW Chicago and SW Chicago Suburbs
Kathy Steel
708/389-9100x21 
Palos Heights
celticforcevbc@gmail.com 
Jr. Boys Chicago Bounce
NW suburbs(Deefield, Highland Park, Northbrook, Vernon Hills, Buffalo Grove, Wheeling, Niles, Arlington Heights/Lake Forest) and surrounding areas
Blake Orlov
847/791-1020 
Buffalo Grove
info@chicagobouncevolleyball.com 
Jr. Boys & Jr. Girls Chicago Elite Volleyball
Chicago Downtown and surrounding areas
Joel Anderson
773-234-5048 
Chicago
joelanderson@chicagoelitevolleyball.com 
Jr. Girls Chicago Shamrocks VBC
Geri Frank
773 203-8221 
Chicago
irish67@comcast.net 
Jr. Boys Chicago VBC (CVC)
Southside Chicago and South Suburbs
Adolfo Garcia
773-865-2543 
Chicago
cvcvolleyball@yahoo.com 
Jr. Girls Chicago Volleyball Academy (CVA)
Darien, Willowbrook, Westmont, Hinsdale, Clarendon Hills, Oak Brook and Downers Grove areas
Michael Wojnicki
630-660-5791 
Burr Ridge
CVA_VC@yahoo.com 
Jr. Girls City Lions VBC (1st Alliance Affiliate)
Chicago Downtown, northside and surrounding areas
Sue Keck
708/246-2543 
Chicago
skecklions1@aol.com 
Jr. Boys & Jr. Girls Club 1 Volleyball
Plainfield, Naperville Area
Brie Isaacson
815/609-4052 
Plainfield
brieisaacson1@gmail.com 
Jr. Girls Club 217
Lori Bennett
217-254-7054 
Windsor
217volleyball@gmail.com 
Jr. Girls Club Momentum
Northern Suburbs: Highland Park, Deerfield, Lake Forest, Northbrook, Glencoe, Bannockburn
Matt Switzer
312-504-4697 
Highland Park
matt@clubmomentum.com 
Jr. Boys & Jr. Girls Club Palatine
Kathryn Rinella
847-963-1226 
Palatine
rinellak@comcast.net 
Jr. Girls Club Storm
Caitlyn Demay
309-883-0571 
Annawan
bravevball@gmail.com 
Jr. Boys & Jr. Girls Convoy VBC
Evanston/Skokie/Wilmette/Niles
Michael McDermott
847/571-8200 
Evanston
convoyvbc@gmail.com 
Jr. Boys & Jr. Girls Cyclones VBC
Batavia, Aurora, Naperville, St Charles, Wheaton and Sugar Grove areas
Tolis Koskinaris
630/730-1464 
North Aurora
cyclonesvolleyballclub@gmail.com 
Jr. Boys & Jr. Girls Diamond Elite VBC
Southside Chicago, Lansing, Crete, Chicago Heights, Tinley Park, and Northwest Indiana
Ryan Summers
219/613-3301 
Lansing
diamond.elite@hotmail.com 
Jr. Girls Dig It VBC
Tracy Devey
773-879-1203 
Chicago
tracy.devey@gmail.com 
Jr. Boys & Jr. Girls Division 1 Chicago VBC
Chicago and north/northwest suburbs
Derek Jensen
630-926-2500  
Chicago
Derek@division1vbc.com 
Jr. Boys & Jr. Girls Drive Volleyball Club
Eli Estrada
312 952-1930 
Chicago
eli_m26@yahoo.com 
Jr. Girls Dynamic Impact VBC
Roselle, Schaumburg, Hanover Park, Bloomingdale, Addison, Glendale Heights, Medinah and Carol Stream
Jennifer Farinella
630-335-2878 
Bloomingdale
jfari@divc.net 
Jr. Girls Eastside VBC
Tim Vandeschraaf
309-699-8738 
Peoria
director@eastsidevb.com 
Jr. Girls Eich's Volleyball Club
Brian Eich
815-436-9044 
Plainfield
brian@eichssportscomplex.com 
Jr. Girls Energy VBC
Chicago northside and Northshore areas
Linda Snyder
847/965-8028 
Niles
linda@energyvbc.com 
Jr. Girls Evolution Volleyball Academy
Kevin Mohring
630-918-0473 
Chicago
kevinnmohring@gmail.com 
Jr. Girls Excess VBC
Rick Manus
815/997-7526 
German Valley
mwrepair@aeroinc.net 
Jr. Girls Fierce Elite VBC
North Aurora, Batavia, Aurora area
Jennifer Bernal
331-250-9418 
Aurora
fierceelitevbc@yahoo.com 
Jr. Girls First Contact Volleyball
Kankakee area as well as south suburbs down to Iroquois county
Luke Ward
(773) 573-2021 
firstcontactvball@gmail.com 
Jr. Boys Fox Valley Volleyball Club (FVVC)
Katie McCullaugh
815-260-5074 
foxvalleyvolleyballclub@gmail.com 
Jr. Girls G2 Volleyball Club
John Garcia
708-829-0290 
Mokena
g2vbc@comcast.net 
Jr. Boys Hitmen VBC
Glen Ellyn, Lombard, and Villa Park area.
Mike Liedtke
630-299-6942 
Westmont
mike@xcelathletes.com 
Jr. Boys & Jr. Girls ICE Volleyball Club
West Chicago, Bartlett, Carol Stream, Glen Ellyn, Wheaton, & other Western Suburbs
Jennifer Quiroz
630-864-9797 
Warrenville
jen@icevball.com 
Jr. Girls Ignite VBC
Oak Park, River Forest, Riverside, Berwyn, Bensenville, Elmwood Park, Norridge, Elmhurst, Chicago, and surrounding areas
Laura Witteman
630/640-3806 
Riverside
ignitevolleyball@yahoo.com 
Jr. Girls Illini Northwest VC
Angela Cleaver
815-978-8578 
Davis
acleaver5@hotmail.com 
Jr. Girls Illinois Jrs VBC
Lake Forest, Lindenhurst, Lake Vila, Round Lake, Lincolnshire, Waukegan, Waucanda, Antioch, Grayslake, Gurnee, and Libertyville.
Matthew Nehls
847-769-5261 
Libertyville
illinois.juniors@gmail.com 
Jr. Girls Illinois Performance Volleyball Inc. (IPV)
Western Suburbs-Hinsdale to Aurora, Bolingbrook to Wheaton
Patti Smith
630/969-8041 
Downers Grove
info@ipvbc.com 
Jr. Girls Illinois Valley Volley Power
Illinois Valley area- LaSalle, Peru, Oglesby, Spring Valley, Mendota, Princeton and Ottawa
Bernadette Savitch
815-343-2153 
Spring Valley
ivvpvolleyball@gmail.com 
Jr. Girls Impact Volleyball Club
Emmanuel Ginis
847-421-4970 
Northbrook
egginis@hotmail.com 
Jr. Girls Impulse VBC
Kankakee County
Carla Wenzel
815-955-5375 
Manteno
impulsevbc@hotmail.com 
Jr. Girls Irish Force VBC
Jaclyn Litwiller
815-236-0141 
Verona
IrishForceVC@gmail.com 
Jr. Girls Kane County Jrs. VBC
Aurora, Batavia, Elgin, Geneva, Kaneland, St Charles, Sugar Grove, Yorkville areas
Phyllis Johnsen
630/879-6106 
Batavia
phlyjohnsen@hotmail.com 
Jr. Boys & Jr. Girls Lake County Tornadoes
Rosa Wisler
847-833-4100 
Lake Villa
rwisler@clcillinois.edu 
Jr. Boys Lake County Volleyball Club
Jerome Farr
847-997-3667 
jfarr@mac.com 
Jr. Girls Lions Jrs VBC (1st Alliance Affiliate)
Southwest suburbs and Chicago area
Sue Keck
708/246-2543 
Western Springs
SKecklions1@aol.com 
Jr. Girls Lions Jrs. West (1st Alliance Affiliate)
Lombard, DuPage County, Downers Grove, Wheaton, Glen Ellyn, Villa Park and surrounding areas
Trish Samolinski
708 567-2475  
Lombard
ptlinnig@yahoo.com 
Jr. Girls Lions South VBC (1st Alliance Affiliate)
South Suburbs/Tinley/Orland/Mokena
Lisa Muys
708/724-6713 
Chicago
lismuys@aol.com 
Jr. Girls Lions Woodridge (1st Alliance Affiliate)
Downers Grove, Woodridge, Lemont, Naperville
Sue Keck
630-754-7914 
Woodridge
1stalliancelionsjrsvbc@gmail.com 
Jr. Girls Luminos Volleyball Academy
South Eastside of Chicago and Northwest Indiana
Catalina Ortiz
773-615-5581 
Chicago
catiz68@hotmail.com 
Jr. Girls Michio Chicago VB Academy
Southside of Chicago and South/Southwest suburbs
Diane Mikulskis
773/405-9854 
Chicago
diane@michiochicagovba.com 
Jr. Girls Mindset Volleyball Club
North Suburbs
Randy Satovitz
847-401-1331 
mindsetvolleyball@gmail.com 
Jr. Girls MVP 60450
Ann Polson
815-228-5065 
Morris
director.mvp60450@gmail.com 
Jr. Girls Net Force VBC
McHenry/Lake County
Mike Falk
224-430-4581 
McHenry
kmkfalk@comcast.net 
Jr. Girls New Wave VBC
Oakbrook, Hinsdale, Downers Grove and Elmhurst areas
Steve Dowjatas
630-725-8447 
Westmont
stevedowjotas@yahoo.com 
Jr. Girls Northside Out Chicago VBC
Northside Chicago and surrrounding areas
Patrick Pflaller
773-818-7376 
Chicago
Northsideoutchicagovbc@yahoo.com 
Jr. Girls Novus Volleyball Academy
Abigail Rillie
815-291-3300 
Cedarville
novusvbacademy@yahoo.com 
Jr. Girls Panther Sports Club
Bolingbrook, Naperville, Plainfield,
Jen Shroba
630-207-5690 
Bolingbrook
clubvolleyball@panthersportsclub.com 
Jr. Girls Park Ridge Outburst VBC
Dean Rendina
847-323-1366 
Park Ridge
drendinaff@isumachon.com 
Jr. Boys & Jr. Girls Pipeline VBC
Barrington, Palatine, Schaumburg, Rolling Meadows, Arlington Heights and surrounding areas
BJ Boldog
847-271-3250 
Alrington Heights
pipelinevbc@gmail.com 
Jr. Girls Players Choice VBC
Dennis Pommier
815-685-8434 
Kankakee
dennis.pommier@gmail.com 
Jr. Girls Precision Volleyball Club
Nathaniel Tews
224-622-0934 
Antioch
doct222@yahoo.com 
Jr. Girls Prime Time VBC
Central Illinois
Ron Hoppe
217-377-8683 
Champaign
rjhoppe@gmail.com 
Jr. Girls Princeton Tigers VBC
Gina Puck
515-231-0350 
Princeton
princetontigervolleyballclub@gmail.com 
Jr. Girls QC-Lady Rams
Chalyn Fornero-Green
309-373-2568 
Rapids City
chalyn@fornerogreen.com 
Jr. Girls Rampage VBC
Glen Ellyn, Lombard, and Villa Park area.
Mike Liedeke
630-750-4822 
Westmont
mike@xcelathletes.com 
Jr. Girls Rapid Fire VBC
Central Illinois
Erin Chambers
217-216-0348 
Decatur/Shelbyville
erindonnel@hotmail.com 
Jr. Girls Rochelle Jrs VBC
Jacklyn Ohlinger
815-561-1068 
Rochelle
Jbohlinger@comcast.net 
Jr. Girls Rockford VBA
Rockford, Northern Ill & Southern Wisc.
Nicole Miller
815-243-2761 
Rockford
nmiller@rockfordvolleyball.org 
Jr. Boys & Jr. Girls Rolling Thunder VBC
North & Northwest Suburbs, including Northwest Cook, Lake, North DuPage and McHenry Counties
Peter Miramonti
847/540-0487 
Long Grove
admin@rollingthundervbc.com 
Jr. Girls Selfless Volleyball Academy
Justin Tomaska
708-278-1287 
Charleston
jtomaska@att.net 
Jr. Boys & Jr. Girls Serve City Athletics
Wheaton, Downers Grove, Elgin, Ravenswood, West Chicago, Medinah, Sycamore, and Carol Stream
Tim Maruyama
630-456-1717 
Wheaton
tmaruyama@servecityinc.org 
Jr. Girls Sky High VBC
North, Northwest suburbs and Southern Wisconsin
Scott Harris
815/356-0006 
Crystal Lake
SkyHighVB@aol.com 
Jr. Girls Skyline VBC
Nothside of Chicago and surrounding suburbs
Bobby Hughes
773-504-0803 
Chicago
bobby@skylineathleticgroup.com 
Jr. Boys Slide City VBC
Mario Rojba
630-935-5712 
Addison
mrojba@yahoo.com 
Jr. Boys Southwest Chi-Town VBC
Palos Park, Oak Lawn, Evergreen Park
Richard Farrahi
708-570-4026 
Palos Park
southwest_chitown@comcast.net 
Jr. Boys Sports Performance Boys VBC
Western Suburbs
Troy Gilb
630/898-6400 
Aurora
troy@greatlakescenter.com 
Jr. Girls Standard High Volleyball
Ellen Bruegge
618-789-4516 
Champaign
standardhighvolleyball@gmail.com 
Jr. Girls Starz
Thomas Lynde
815-871-7741 
South Beloit
tlynde1084@aol.com 
Jr. Girls Stateline Panthers VBC
Antioch and surrounding area
Bridget O'Connell
847-650-8775 
Antioch
statelinepanthers@hotmail.com 
Jr. Girls Team Illinois Volleyball
Schaumburg, Rolling Meadows, Palatine, Arlington Heights, Mt Prospect and Elk Grove Village areas
Michael Behrens
815-441-5776 
Streamwood
teamillinoisvbc@gmail.com 
Jr. Boys & Jr. Girls The Edge VBC
North and Nortwest Suburbs and Northside of Chicago
Kathleen Brennan
847/962-1750 
Des Plaines
mkbrennan@sbcglobal.net 
Jr. Boys & Jr. Girls TNT VBC
Northwest Suburbs
Barb Clark
847-370-1366 
Buffalo Grove
tntvolleyball1995@gmail.com 
Jr. Girls Total Training Volleyball Club
Disa Garner
540-442-0544 
Mahomet
TotalTrainingVBC@yahoo.com 
Jr. Girls Triple Ace VBC
Oak Park/River Forest, Western Suburbs areas
Ken Uhlir
708/932-9791 
LaGrange Park
kuhlir@tavball.com 
Jr. Girls Tsunami Sports Volleyball Club
Larry Kelley
847-306-2689 
Chicago Heights
larrykelley@tsunamisports.net 
Jr. Boys Ultimate-Chicago Boys VBC
Frankfort, New Lenox, Mokena, Plainfield, Joliet, Orland Park, Palos Park, Chicago, and Northwest Indiana areas
Joe Hovanes
815/469-1844x207 
Frankfort
joehovanes@hotmail.com 
Jr. Girls Ultimate-Chicago VBC- (Girls)
Frankfort, New Lenox, Mokena, Plainfield, Joliet, Orland Park, Palos Park, Chicago, and Northwest Indiana areas
Erin Lorenz
815/469-1844x208 
Frankfort
JLorenzRPS@aol.com 
Jr. Boys & Jr. Girls Uno VBC
South Suburbs, Far South/Joliet areas
Terri Baranski
815/791-2626 
Joliet
Terri@unovbc.com 
Jr. Girls VC Power Volleyball Club
Vermilion County and surrounding area
Jenni Cole
217-474-0728 
jcole1443@gmail.com 
Jr. Boys & Jr. Girls Velocity VBC
Niles, Morton Grove, Skokie, Wilmette, Northbrook, Glenview, and Northfield areas
John Kofod
312/208-2120 
Glenview
jnkofod@comcast.net 
Jr. Girls Vision Volleyball Club
Selynda Kern
(630)327-1916 
Yorkville
selyndak@yahoo.com 
Jr. Boys Vortex VBC
North and Nortwest Suburbs and Northside of Chicago
Lisa Wrather
847-980-5202 
Glenview
llwrather@vortexvbc.com 
Jr. Boys West Suburban Storm VBC
Hinsdale, La Grange, Clarendon Hills, Westmont and Downers Grove area
Nick Riley
847-757-0030 
Hinsdale
nick.riley24@gmail.com 
Jr. Girls Wildcats Jrs VBC
Evantston, Chicago, Wilmette, Winnetka, Northbrook, Glenview and surrounding areas
Karen Sonders
847/293-8564 
Evanston
karen@wildcatjuniors.com 
 
 
© Great Lakes Region, USA Volleyball
Administration Login
Visitor Number: 5,941,965
Since June 2002
Find Us On FacebookFollow Us On TwitterWatch Us On YouTube