Great Lakes Region Logo Great Lakes Region
     Volleyball
  Follow Us On Twitter

   Find Us On Facebook
A Region of USA Volleyball
Adults Information

NCAA Womens Championship

addidas Windy City National Qualifier

Volleyball Ref Training

Girls 18 JNC

NCAA Mens NC Championship

Open National Championships

Girls JNC

Boys JNC

 
Adults Information - Teams
Team Rep Contacts Registered Looking For Players
Please Choose Which Division You Would Like To View Clubs For
Division Club Name Contact Name Email
MnAA Aim to Kill
Joe Gustafson
708/334-8517 
Monee 
josevball@hotmail.com 
MnAA Bang-A-Rang
Marcus Taylor
708-308-7183 
Elmhurst 
marcustaylor123@gmail.com 
WnBB Barenaked Ladies
Charise Weichenhain
630-823-7635 
Streamwood 
charisew@earthlink.net 
MnBB Chicago Coast South
Phil Johnson
312/446-1204 
Palatine 
philjo19@hotmail.com 
MnB Chickens
Jay Harwood
574/217-7629 
Mishawaka, IN 
JayH@rosebrick.com 
MnB Dead Beats
Mark Cimaroli
815/557-3932 
New Lenox 
markcimaroli@hotmail.com 
MnA Freedom Eagles
Will Boyd
205-383-8940 
Alabaster 
boydw21@gmail.com 
WnB Lady Chickens
Stephanie Nush
Mishawaka, IN 
Halley1015@aol.com 
MnA Luau Chicago
David Reid
812-320-2759 
Chicago 
davereid83@gmail.com 
WnBB Scoregasms
Mary Vlcek
815-679-7325 
McHenry 
mvlcek44@gmail.com 
WnBB Set Panther
Deanna Sanchez
847-560-4566 
Schaumburg 
dsanchezvb@gmail.com 
WnBB Set to Kill
Trish Loverde
773-428-2586 
Chicago 
t_sports_26@yahoo.com 
WnBB Sets in the City
Jamie Swartz
515-201-8693 
Chicago 
swartz.jaime@gmail.com 
MnA Smartball
Lloyd Aragon
917/207-9455 
Chicago 
lloyd.aragon@gmail.com 
WnBB Stars
Kasey Kiepura
847-624-3685 
Chicago 
kckiepura@gmail.com 
MnAA Summit
Jeff Sandberg
309-945-7084 
Orion 
jeff_sandberg@hotmail.com 
MnBB The Homies 18U
Elvis Oliveric
847-903-6138 
DesPlaines 
eoliveric@gmail.com 
MnB Uncle Lucky's
Joe Gedvilas
630/964-1690 
Lisle 
PJGedvilas@aol.com 
WnBB Weil Foot and Ankle Institute
Alicia Fuster
224-723-8629 
Huntley 
alicianfuster@hotmail.com 
MnBB Whambambo
Sam Graack
847-946-3580 
Des Plaines 
vballsam2@yahoo.com 
 
 
© Great Lakes Region, USA Volleyball
Administration Login
Visitor Number: 5,632,434
Since June 2002
Find Us On FacebookFollow Us On TwitterWatch Us On YouTube