Great Lakes Region USA Volleyball - Banner  
Home Login Adults Info Juniors Info Region Info General Info Publications Officials Tournament Directors
Windy City Power League
Registration Information
Tournaments
Results
Qualifiers
Clubs
Tryout Information
Volleyball Camps
Registered Teams
Player Reps
Background Clearance
FAQs
Forms
USAV Webpoint
Click Here To
Manage Your Membership
Account With USAV
Login Region Website
This area is for Club Directors, Officials, Tournament Directors, and Website Administrators ONLY!

Username

Password

Forgot Password?


 
Juniors Information - Clubs
View Clubs Looking For Coaches
Please Choose Which Division You Would Like To View Clubs For
Division Club Name Contact Name Email
Jr. Girls 1st Alliance VBC
Suburbs and Chicagoland area
Sue Keck
708/246-2543 
Western Springs
SKecklions1@aol.com 
Jr. Girls 360 Sports Academy
Chicagoland area, North, South and Western Suburbs
Bernie Headley
312-493-1293 
Chicago
coachbernie@sportsacademy360.com 
Jr. Boys 3rd Coast Elite Boys
Southwest Suburbs and Chicago Area
Nadine Tomasovich
708/246-2543 
Western Springs
n.tomasovich@gmail.com 
Jr. Girls Ace, Point, Match VBC
Chicago, North shore suburbs, Glenview, Park Ridge, Niles, Morton Grove, Buffalo Grove, Prospect Heights, Arlington Heights, Elk Grove Village, Wheeling, Des Plaines and areas
Denise Beaudoin
847/212-2617 
Evanston
apmvbc@acepointmatchvbc.com 
Jr. Girls Acer's
Southwest Chicago and Suburbs
Mike Stritch
773/239-1566 
Oak Lawn
mssd103@aol.com 
Jr. Boys & Jr. Girls Adversity VBC
Northwest Suburbs And North Suburbs
Mike Hulett
847-793-0900  
Des Plaines
mhulett213@comcast.net  
Jr. Girls Aggression VBC
Keith Foster
630-212-9511 
South Elgin
aggressionvbc@gmail.com 
Jr. Girls Air Intensity VBC
Alex Moody
217-898-6275 
Decatur
alex.moody@decaturymca.org 
Jr. Boys & Jr. Girls Altitude VBC
Northwest Indiana and Chicagoland south Suburbs
Mike Mazur
219/365-1420 
Crown Point, IN/Crete, IL
mmazur@altitudevb.com 
Jr. Boys Amata VBC
David Siegel
847-624-6012 
Northbrook
prcvolleyball@gmail.com 
Jr. Boys & Jr. Girls Assassin Sand Volleyball Club
John Krejczyk
312-375-8728 
johnkrejczyk@att.net 
Jr. Boys & Jr. Girls Attack VBC
Southwest Suburbs
Pam Campbell
708/460- 5697  
Orland Park
campbellpam@comcast.net 
Jr. Girls Bartonville Area VBC
Jeff Arends
309-453-1701 
Bartonville
jeff.arends@rohnnet.com 
Jr. Girls BELUSA VBC
Romeoville and surrounding areas
Jean-Pierre Bode
815/212-1536 
Crest Hill
BelusaVBC@aol.com 
Jr. Girls Beverly VBC
Southwest Chicago area
Tom Daker
773/419-2601 
Chicago
dakttd@gmail.com 
Jr. Girls Buddha VBC
Cicero, Berwyn, Lyons, Southside Chicago
Jeanine Yepez
312/316-1824 
Chicago
Buddhavball@yahoo.com 
Jr. Girls Celtic Force VBC
SE & SW Chicago and SW Chicago Suburbs
Kathy Steel
708/389-9100x21 
Palos Heights
celticforcevbc@gmail.com 
Jr. Boys & Jr. Girls Chicago Bounce
NW suburbs(Deefield, Highland Park, Northbrook, Vernon Hills, Buffalo Grove, Wheeling, Niles, Arlington Heights/Lake Forest) and surrounding areas
Blake Orlov
847/791-1020 
Buffalo Grove
info@chicagobouncevolleyball.com 
Jr. Girls Chicago Jrs. VBC
South Suburbs
Claire Donahue
708/420-3507 
Oak Lawn
CJVBC@aol.com 
Jr. Girls Chicago Shamrocks VBC
Geri Frank
773 203-8221 
Chicago
irish67@comcast.net 
Jr. Girls Chicago Sky VBC
Chicago Eastside and surrounding areas
Carlos Margarito
773-573-9493 
Chicago
cmargarito5@gmail.com 
Jr. Boys Chicago VBC (CVC)
Southside Chicago and South Suburbs
Adolfo Garcia
773-865-2543 
Chicago
cvcvolleyball@yahoo.com 
Jr. Girls Chicago Volleyball Academy (CVA)
Darien, Willowbrook, Westmont, Hinsdale, Clarendon Hills, Oak Brook and Downers Grove areas
Michael Wojnicki
630-660-5791 
Burr Ridge
CVA_VC@yahoo.com 
Jr. Girls City Lions VBC (1st Alliance Affiliate)
Chicago Downtown, northside and surrounding areas
Sue Keck
708/246-2543 
Chicago
skecklions1@aol.com 
Jr. Boys & Jr. Girls Club 1 Volleyball
Plainfield, Naperville Area
Brie Isaacson
815/609-4052 
Plainfield
brieisaacson1@gmail.com 
Jr. Girls Club Chicago Elite VB
South-East Side of Chicago as well as Bordering Indiana cities if possible.(whiting,Hammond).
Christina Colon
Chicago
christinacolon1@gmail.com 
Jr. Boys & Jr. Girls Club Fusion VBC -Marengo
Elgin, Huntley, Lake In The Hills, Crystal Lake, Sycamore, DeKalb, Far Northwest Sub.
Eric Schulze
815/923-4466 
Marengo
Eschulze@clubfusionvb.org 
Jr. Girls Club Fusion VBC- Freeport
Freeport and surrounding areas
Tammi Haverly
815-923-4466 
Freeport
thaverly@clubfusionvb.org 
Jr. Girls Club Fusion VBC- Kish
Dekalb, Rochelle,Genoa, Elburn, and surrounding areas
Wayne King
815-923-4466 
Dekalb
eschulze@clubfusionvb.org 
Jr. Girls Club Fusion VBC-Rockford
Machesney Park, Harlem
Tim Keating
815/923-4466  
Rockford
tkeating@clubfusionvb.org 
Jr. Boys & Jr. Girls Club Fusion VBC-South
Naperville, Plainfield, Oswego, Aurora and other far south and west suburbs
William Milborn
815-923-4466 
Batavia
bmilborn@clubfusionvb.org 
Jr. Boys & Jr. Girls Club Momentum
Northern Suburbs: Highland Park, Deerfield, Lake Forest, Northbrook, Glencoe, Bannockburn
Matt Switzer
312-504-4697 
Highland Park
matt@clubmomentum.com 
Jr. Boys & Jr. Girls Club Palatine
Kathryn Rinella
847-963-1226 
Palatine
rinellak@comcast.net 
Jr. Girls Club Storm
Abbi Bosnich
815-343-9597 
Depue
abosnich21@gmail.com 
Jr. Girls Club Xcel VB
Cory Sackett
630-579-5716 
Naperville
csackett@ymcachicago.org 
Jr. Boys & Jr. Girls Convoy VBC
Evanston/Skokie/Wilmette/Niles
Michael McDermott
847/571-8200 
Evanston
info@theconvoy.org 
Jr. Boys CounterAttack VBC
Southwest suburbs
Jodi Frigo
773-484-7155 
Orland Park
JodiFrigo44@hotmail.com 
Jr. Boys & Jr. Girls Cyclones VBC
Batavia, Aurora, Naperville, St Charles, Wheaton and Sugar Grove areas
Tolis Koskinaris
630/730-1464 
North Aurora
cyclonesvolleyballclub@gmail.com 
Jr. Boys & Jr. Girls D1 Chicago VBC
Chicago and north/northwest suburbs
Andrea Davis
708/717-3774 
Chicago
andrea@d1chicago.com 
Jr. Boys D1 Southside VBC
Southern and Southwestern suburbs
Andrea Davis
708/717-3714 
Chicago
andrea@d1chicago.com 
Jr. Boys & Jr. Girls Diamond Elite VBC
Southside Chicago, Lansing, Crete, Chicago Heights, Tinley Park, and Northwest Indiana
Ryan Summers
219/613-3301 
Lansing
diamond.elite@hotmail.com 
Jr. Girls Dig It Volleyball Academy (DIVA)
Daniel Locke
Bloomington/Normal
dlocke53@gmail.com 
Jr. Girls Dynamic Impact VBC
Roselle, Schaumburg, Hanover Park, Bloomingdale, Addison, Glendale Heights, Medinah and Carol Stream
Edgar Lara
630-335-2878 
Bloomingdale
Dynamicimpact@hotmail.com 
Jr. Girls Eastside VBC
Tim Vandeschraaf
309-699-8738 
Peoria
director@eastsidevb.com 
Jr. Girls Eclipse VBC
Neal Deuser
815-451-9932 
McHenry
deusern@yahoo.com 
Jr. Girls Eich's Volleyball Club
Brian Eich
815-436-9044 
Plainfield
briane@eichssports.com 
Jr. Boys & Jr. Girls Elite Volleyball Academy
DuPage County, Dowerns Grove, Hinsdale, Woodridge, Lisle, Naperville, Bolingbrook, and Lombard areas
Colleen Korous
630-651-2255 
Downers Grove
elitevba@hotmail.com 
Jr. Boys & Jr. Girls Energy VBC
Chicago northside and Northshore areas
Linda Snyder
847/965-8028 
Niles
linda@energyvbc.com 
Jr. Girls Evolution Volleyball Academy
Mark Mocarski
773-474-0348 
Chicago
mdmocarski@gmail.com 
Jr. Girls Excess VBC
Rick Manus
815/362-9100 
German Valley
mwrepair@aeroinc.net 
Jr. Girls F.O.C.U.S. Sports, INC
Northwest Suburbs
Dominic Di Silvio
847/956-0612  
Mt Prospect
dcdfocussports@comcast.net  
Jr. Girls Fearless VBC (1st Alliance Affiliate)
South Suburbs and Chicago area
Sue Keck
708/246-2543 
Chicago
SKecklions1@aol.com 
Jr. Boys & Jr. Girls Hard Cross Volleyball Club
James Garcia
708-670-1372 
Mokena
hardcrossvbc@comcast.net 
Jr. Boys Hitmen VBC
Glen Ellyn, Lombard, and Villa Park area.
Mike Liedtke
630-299-6942 
Westmont
Mike@HitmenVBC.com 
Jr. Boys Hurricane Volleyball Club
Stephanie Pierce
630-337-1758 
Glen Ellyn
skpierce8@yahoo.com 
Jr. Boys & Jr. Girls ICE Volleyball Club
Carol Stream, Glen Ellyn, Wheaton, Western Suburbs
Jennifer Quiroz
630-864-9797 
Warrenville
jen@icevball.com 
Jr. Girls Ignite VBC
Oak Park, River Forest and surrounding areas
Laura Witteman
630/640-3806 
Riverside
ignitevolleyball@yahoo.com 
Jr. Girls Illini Northwest VC
Angela Cleaver
815-978-8578 
Davis
acleaver5@hotmail.com 
Jr. Girls Illinois Extreme
Bloomington-Normal, and surrounding Central Illinois areas
Amy Peterson
309-507-0790 
Lexington
illinoisextremevb@gmail.com 
Jr. Girls Illinois Heat VBC
Aurora, Batavia, Naperville, Oswego, St. Charles, Yorkville, and surrounding areas
Janelle Burkhart
630/264-6873 
North Aurora
info@illinoisheat.org 
Jr. Girls Illinois Performance Volleyball Inc. (IPV)
Western Suburbs-Hinsdale to Aurora, Bolingbrook to Wheaton
Patti Smith
630/969-8041 
Downers Grove
info@ipvbc.com 
Jr. Girls Illinois Valley Volley Power
Illinois Valley area- LaSalle, Peru, Oglesby, Spring Valley, Mendota, Princeton and Ottawa
Julie Sherbeyn
815-303-3006 
Tonica
ivvpvolleyball@gmail.com 
Jr. Boys & Jr. Girls Impact VBC
Glenview, Northbrook, Northfield, Deerfield, Winnetka, Wilmette, Des Plaines, Wheeling and surrounding areas.
Emmanuel Ginis
847/421-4970 
Northbrook
mginis@glenview34.org 
Jr. Girls Impulse VBC
Kankakee County
Carla Wenzel
815-955-5375 
Manteno
impulsevbc@hotmail.com 
Jr. Girls Indians
Valerie Heim
815-988-4438 
Pecatonica
vdheim1974@yahoo.com 
Jr. Girls Infiniti Volleyball Academy
Grayslake, Gurnee, Round Lake, Round Lake Beach, Lake Villa, Antioch, Wildwood, Waukegan, North Chicago, Mundelein, Libertyville
Ed Ross
847-736-3455 
infinitivolleyball@gmail.com 
Jr. Girls Innovative VBC
Kankakee, Will, Iroquois Counties and South Joliet Area
Mike Lanoue
815-573-3337 
Bourbonnais
lanouevball@gmail.com 
Jr. Boys Joust Volleyball Club
Bloomindale
Matt McCown
630-287-1012 
Bloomingdale
matthewwmccown@gmail.com 
Jr. Girls Kane County Jrs. VBC
Aurora, Batavia, Elgin, Geneva, Kaneland, St Charles, Sugar Grove, Yorkville areas
Phyllis Johnsen
630/879-6106 
Batavia
phlyjohnsen@hotmail.com 
Jr. Girls Kratos Volleyball Academy
Libertyville and surrounding areas
Kevin Kwon
872-588-5822 
Libertyville
info@kratosvolleyball.com 
Jr. Boys & Jr. Girls Lake County Tornadoes
Rosa Wisler
847-833-4100 
Lake Villa
rwisler@clcillinois.edu 
Jr. Boys Lake County Volleyball Club
Jerome Farr
847-997-3667 
jfarr@mac.com 
Jr. Girls Libertyville Jrs
Matthew Nehls
847-769-5261 
Libertyville
libertyville.juniors@gmail.com 
Jr. Girls Lions Jrs VBC (1st Alliance Affiliate)
Southwest suburbs and Chicago area
Sue Keck
708/246-2543 
Western Springs
SKecklions1@aol.com 
Jr. Girls Lions Jrs. West (1st Alliance Affiliate)
Lombard, DuPage County, Downers Grove, Wheaton, Glen Ellyn, Villa Park and surrounding areas
Kim Williams
708-790-9372 
Lombard
kwilliams@1stalliancevbc.net 
Jr. Girls Michio Chicago VB Academy
Southside of Chicago and South/Southwest suburbs
Diane Mikulskis
773/405-9854 
Chicago
diane@michiochicagovba.com 
Jr. Girls Midway Momentum VBC
Serving Burbank, Oak Lawn, Midway, Evergreen Park, Bridgeview, Garfield Ridge, Archer Heights, Cicero and Berwyn
Jessica Gregory
773-573-3813 
Burbank
jess@midwaymomentum.com 
Jr. Boys Mizuno Sports Performance Boys VBC
Western Suburbs
Bryan Johnwick
630/898-6400 
Aurora
SPVB@greatlakescenter.com 
Jr. Girls MVP 60450
Ann Polson
815/685-9290 
Morris
amp1122@comcast.net 
Jr. Boys & Jr. Girls Naperville VBC
Naperville, Aurora, Oswego, Carol Stream, Wheaton, Plainfield, Bolingbrook, Downers Grove and surrounding areas
Dan Ames
630/776-7104 
Naperville
napervillevolleyballclub@yahoo.com 
Jr. Girls NazVolleyball Club
Christina Gust
708-369-1675 
Lemont
cferjak@yahoo.com 
Jr. Boys & Jr. Girls Net Force VBC
McHenry/Lake County
Tom Cote
815/385-8046 
McHenry
netforcevolleyball@yahoo.com 
Jr. Girls New W.A.V.E. VBC
Oakbrook, Hinsdale, Downers Grove and Elmhurst areas
Deidre Dunbar
630/479-4077 
Westmont
deidredunbar@hotmail.com 
Jr. Girls Northside-Out VBC
Northside Chicago and surrrounding areas
Anita Merk
773/792-8544 
Chicago
northsideoutvbc@sbcglobal.net 
Jr. Girls One Time VBC
D. Terry Allison
815-579-1357 
Kankakee
tna92@comcast.net 
Jr. Girls Panther Sports Club
Bolingbrook, Naperville, Plainfield,
Ken Gambon
630-226-0992 
Bolingbrook
kgvball2@sbcglobal.net 
Jr. Girls Peak Performance
Brad Dalton
217-621-8353 
St Joseph
brd_dalton@yahoo.com 
Jr. Boys Pipeline VBC
Barrington, Palatine, Schaumburg, Rolling Meadows, Arlington Heights and surrounding areas
Dan Ames
630-776-7104 
Alrington Heights
pipelinevbc@gmail.com 
Jr. Girls Players Choice VBC
Dennis Pommier
815-685-8434 
Kankakee
dennis.pommier@gmail.com 
Jr. Boys & Jr. Girls Powerhouse VBC
Chicago Downtown and surrounding areas
Joel Anderson
773-234-5048 
Chicago
joel@powerhousevbc.com 
Jr. Girls Prime Time VBC
Central Illinois
Cliff Hastings
217/649-6463 
Champaign
cliff@primetimevbc.org 
Jr. Girls Princeton Tigers VBC
Amy Vigars
815-878-0626 
Princeton
vigars4speech@yahoo.com 
Jr. Girls Raider Elite VBC
Andrea Bercot
630-606-3765 
Romeoville
dea510@yahoo.com 
Jr. Girls Rapid Fire VBC
Central Illinois
Erin Chambers
217-216-0348 
Decatur/Shelbyville
erindonnel@hotmail.com 
Jr. Girls Rockford VBA
Rockford, Northern Ill & Southern Wisc.
Pat Meinert
815/885-4351 
Rockford
pat_meinert@rockfordparkdistrict.org 
Jr. Boys & Jr. Girls Rolling Thunder VBC
North & Northwest Suburbs, including Northwest Cook, Lake, North DuPage and McHenry Counties
Peter Miramonti
847/540-0487 
Long Grove
admin@rollingthundervbc.com 
Jr. Boys & Jr. Girls Serve City VBC
Chicago Northside
Tim Maruyama
630-456-1717 
Chicago
servecityvbc@gmail.com 
Jr. Boys & Jr. Girls Sky High VBC
North, Northwest suburbs and Southern Wisconsin
Scott Harris
815/356-0006 
Crystal Lake
SkyHighVB@aol.com 
Jr. Boys & Jr. Girls Skyline VBC
Nothside of Chicago and surrounding suburbs
Bobby Hughes
773-504-0803 
Chicago
bobby@skylineathleticgroup.com 
Jr. Boys & Jr. Girls Southwest Chi-Town VBC
Rich Farrahi
Orland Park
southwest_chitown@comcast.net 
Jr. Boys Spartan Boys VBC
Romeoville area
Wayne Fitts
815/715-5068 
Romeoville
waynefitts@sbcglobal.net 
Jr. Girls Standard High Volleyball
Ellen Bruegge
618-789-4516 
Champaign
standardhighvolleyball@gmail.com 
Jr. Girls Stateline Panthers VBC
Antioch and surrounding area
Bridget O'Connell
847-650-8775 
Antioch
statelinepanthers@hotmail.com 
Jr. Girls Sunsetters VBC
Aurora, Downers Grove, Woodridge, Naperville, Lisle, Darien, and Lemont areas
Bob Finlayson
630-783-8681 
Woodridge
Sunsettersvball@aol.com 
Jr. Girls Team Illinois Volleyball
Schaumburg, Rolling Meadows, Palatine, Arlington Heights, Mt Prospect and Elk Grove Village areas
Breanna & Zach Tharp
847/275-8297 
Roselle
teamillinoisvball@gmail.com 
Jr. Boys & Jr. Girls Team Pineapple VBC
Kelly Caraynoff
Joliet
teampineapplevc@yahoo.com 
Jr. Girls The Edge VBC
North and Nortwest Suburbs and Northside of Chicago
Kathleen Brennan
847/962-1750 
Des Plaines
mkbrennan@sbcglobal.net 
Jr. Boys & Jr. Girls TNT VBC
Northwest Suburbs
Barb Clark
847/731-6648 
Buffalo Grove
TNTvolleyball@aol.com 
Jr. Boys & Jr. Girls Top Flight VBC
St. Charles, Dundee, Palatine, Buffalo Grove, Wheeling, Barrington, Hoffman Estates, Arlington Heights, Geneva and Elgin areas
Cindy Gritzman
630/606-1342 
Gilberts
CINDYGRITZMAN@TOPFLIGHTVBC.COM 
Jr. Girls Triple Ace VBC
Oak Park/River Forest, Western Suburbs areas
Ken Uhlir
708/932-9791 
LaGrange Park
kuhlir@tavball.com 
Jr. Girls Twin City VBC
Champaign and surrounding areas
Mike Deterding
217-417-1996 
White Heath
mikedeterding5@gmail.com 
Jr. Boys Ultimate-Chicago Boys VBC
Frankfort, New Lenox, Mokena, Plainfield, Joliet, Orland Park, Palos Park, Chicago, and Northwest Indiana areas
Keith Kujawa
815/469-1844x207 
Frankfort
kujawa@hallmarksportsclub1.com 
Jr. Girls Ultimate-Chicago VBC- (Girls)
Frankfort, New Lenox, Mokena, Plainfield, Joliet, Orland Park, Palos Park, Chicago, and Northwest Indiana areas
Erin Lorenz
815/469-1844x208 
Frankfort
JLorenzRPS@aol.com 
Jr. Boys & Jr. Girls Uno VBC
South Suburbs, Far South/Joliet areas
Terri Baranski
815/791-2626 
Joliet
Terri@unovbc.com 
Jr. Boys & Jr. Girls Velocity VBC
Niles, Morton Grove, Skokie, Wilmette, Northbrook, Glenview, and Northfield areas
John Kofod
312/208-2120 
Glenview
jnkofod@comcast.net 
Jr. Girls Vision Volleyball Club
Selynda Kern
(630)327-1916 
Yorkville
selyndak@yahoo.com 
Jr. Boys Vortex VBC
North and Nortwest Suburbs and Northside of Chicago
Lisa Wrather
847-980-5202 
Glenview
llwrather@vortexvbc.com 
Jr. Girls Wildcats Jrs VBC
Evantston, Chicago, Wilmette, Winnetka, Northbrook, Glenview and surrounding areas
Karen Sonders
847/293-8564 
Evanston
karen@wildcatjuniors.com 
Athletico Sponsor Logo
Official Provider For Fitness, Proformance, and Rehabilitation
© 2005 USAV Great Lakes Region